Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Uni Heidelberg > IWRServices > Administration & Support
[english] | [deutsch]

Administration & Support

Administrative Offices

Gabriela Schocke
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 401, 2nd Floor, Room 2/305
Email:  wissrech@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Anne Paulski
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 402, 2nd Floor, Room 2/303
Email:  sekretariat.zentrale@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Ramona Ludwig
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 403, 2nd Floor, Room 2/301
Email:  ramona.ludwig@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Elke Pietschmann 
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 403, 2nd Floor, Room 2/301
Email:  elke.pietschmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Central Services

Stefan Friedel
HPC/Cluster, Web: CMS, Apache (Web content: webmaster@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 404, 4th Floor, Room 4/317
Email:  stefan.friedel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Hermann Lauer
Compute Server, Network+Infra, Mail
Authorized Person: URZ IT+Network

Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 405, 4th Floor, Room 4/318
Email:  hermann.lauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Martin Neisen
Printing: Software CUPS, Backup: TSM, Telephone
Authorized Person: URZ Telephone

Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 407, 4th Floor, Room 4/335
Email:  martin.neisen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Markus Ridinger
Video+Audio Hardware, Locking System, Printer+Copier: Hardware, Service
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 406, 4th Floor, Room 4/320
Email:  markus.ridinger@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Computer Graphics

Susanne Krömker
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 413, 5th Floor, Room 5/218
Email: kroemker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Hubert Mara
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 415, 5th Floor, Room 5/222
Email: hubert.mara@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Communications & Organization

Jan Keese
Phone: tba., 5th Floor, Room 5/235
Email:  jan.keese@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

 webmaster@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Last Update: 10.08.2017 - 11:14

Key Pickup

Keys can only be picked up at the IWR central office:

Mathematikon
2nd Floor • Room 2/303
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Opening hours (Monday - Friday): 09:00 - 12:00