Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Uni Heidelberg > IWRServices > Administration & Support

Administration & Support

Administrative Offices

Gabriela Schocke
Administration Managing Board of Directors, LSF staff entries, IWR Colloquium
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 401 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/305
Email:  wissrech@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Anne Paulski
Administration central office, IWR budget, Office supplies
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 402 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/303
Email:  sekretariat.zentrale@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Angelina Heinen
Administration SCIDATOS, Administration Master Scientific Computing & student support
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 407 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/308
Email:  angelina.heinen@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Elke Pietschmann 
Administration SFB 873 TP B08, Controlling IWR library, Documentation of inventory
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 403 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/301
Email:  elke.pietschmann@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Central Services

Markus Ridinger
Video+Audio Hardware, Compute Server, Locking System, Printer+Copier: Hardware, Service
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 406 • 4th Floor, Room 4/320
Email: m.ridinger@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Karthik Paithankar
Sysadmin 1st level Support 2nd Floor. Sysadmin Workgroup Prof. Herzog
Support of administrative services. Apple computers system support
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 884 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/320
Email: karthik.paithankar@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Thomas Kloepfer
Sysadmin 1st level Support 5th Floor
Web-Pages, Support of administrative services
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 612 • 4th Floor, Room 4/335
Email: thomas.kloepfer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Stefan Sander
Sysadmin 1st level Support 4th Floor
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 605 • 4th Floor, Room 4/334
Email: stefan.sander@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Mathematikon & Campus Management

Hermann Lauer
Authorized Person: URZ IT representative (IWR Exchange Email Accounts), "Baubeauftragter"
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 405 • 2nd Floor, Room 2/308
Email: hermann.lauer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Computer Graphics

Susanne Krömker
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 413 • 5th Floor, Room 5/218
Email: kroemker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de


Communications & Organization

Jan Keese
Phone: +49 6221 54 - 14 432 • 5th Floor, Room 5/235
Email:  jan.keese@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

 webmaster@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Last Update: 05.07.2022 - 11:17

Key Pickup

Keys can only be picked up at the IWR central office:

Mathematikon
2nd Floor • Room 2/303
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Opening hours (Monday - Friday): 09:00 - 12:00